The New Partner – Part 2


the new partner

Without further discussion Troy brought his hand down upon my clothed bottom once again, only this time when he continued spanking me he alternated paying each side of my bottom plenty of attention. It wasn’t too heavy just enough to feel it with a light sting that slowly built as the spanking continued. It actually felt quite nice and there was almost a reassuring feel of his hand on my back, a connection I had never felt before; how strange it was.  I had always wondered about it from an erotic view point but there wasn’t anything really erotic about this, more comforting.

Troy stopped spanking me and said, “I want you to take off your jacket and trousers. Will you do that?”

“Yes Sir.” I said. He helped me to my feet and I took off my jacket, undid my belt and removed my trousers, kicking of my shoes as I did so. I blushed and quickly went over Troy’s lap again.

He began spanking me immediately and I could feel it much more intensely than before. He also began spanking the tops of my thighs, now exposed, which stung even more. I could really feel it and found myself making small noises each time his hand descended.

“You alright?” Troy asked but did not stop spanking me.

“Uh…yes…oh…Sir.” I panted out between smacks and then they started to come a little faster and harder and there were some distinct ‘ows’ coming out of my mouth. He continued and I felt very warm.

He soothed his hand over my panty clad bottom and thighs. “Please stand up, there is more I have to ask of you.”

I stood and felt a little odd standing before him like a schoolgirl who had just had her bottom walloped. I was breathing heavily, my bottom stung and felt hot, but there were certainly no tears.

“I was hoping you wouldn’t need for us to go this far…but it seems something more is needed. I want you to remove your panties and go and stand in the corner”

I looked at him to see if he was serious, he was and turned his head away to give me some privacy. I removed my panties, left them on the floor and went to the nearest corner. I stood facing the corner in only my blouse and bra and felt even more like a recalcitrant schoolgirl.

“Put your hands on you head. Stand up straight,” he said from behind me. “Your bottom is bright pink. Why is it bright pink?”

“It’s pink because I was rude, Sir.”

“Is that all?”

“No, Sir.  I was foulmouthed and made a scene in the lobby.”

“I am going to make that ass red before I am through with you. Then we will both know how sorry you really are. You are in need of much discipline, wouldn’t you agree?”

“Yes, I am, Sir.”

I don’t know how long I stayed there like that, it was likely about five minutes but could have been twenty for all I knew. Troy seemed to be moving around the room, getting himself a drink perhaps, I couldn’t see. I felt even more like the naughty girl I was; should have put my hair in pigtails. A small, quickly suppressed, giggle escaped at that thought.

Troy sighed behind me. “Remove the rest of your clothing and then I want you over my knee again,” he said softly, almost ruefully as if he had thought he would not need to go this far.

I did as I was told with my face and bottom burning, so ashamed of how I had acted, of being naked like this, even of enjoying it all in an odd way and worst of all I was aroused. Having this man order me around like this was extremely exciting. I was always the one in charge, always the decision maker; not this time, yet I had made the decision to submit to this punishment. I wondered what else I might submit to and the thought brought a hot flush to my body and between my legs.

I was sure he would see my arousal but when the first smack landed on my bare bottom I forgot all about that. I yelped and tried to move but his hand on my back held me down again. Troy’s hand lifted and fell over and over, I don’t know how many times or for how long, and my bottom truly began to burn. I started crying out with each smack. This continued for some time and I began pleading for him to stop. ‘Red’ he had said, but only if absolutely necessary. He wasn’t going to get that out of me. I felt the tears at my eyes and when a little sob came out I thought he would stop. Instead, he increased the intensity and he was truly thrashing my bottom harshly until I was sobbing quite loud and without any shame. I felt something in me release and I slumped fully over his knees sobbing and making no effort to get out of the way of his hand.  The pain had transmuted into something else entirely and I felt in an almost dreamlike state.

I was still sobbing and hardly realised he had stopped spanking me. He picked me up gently, wrapped the bedcover around me and held me close stroking my hair.

“You did so well and were so brave. I was hard on you, for your first time, but felt you needed it,” he murmured.

“I did,” I admitted and looked up into his face. I must look a fright and was sure my make-up was running down my face. He smiled and kissed my mouth softly. “You’re beautiful,” he said as if reading my mind. We stared at each other a while and something gently blossomed between us in that moment.

“Go, have your shower and I will order us some food. We have a lot to talk about.”

I bounced off the bed feeling strangely energised, even with a burning bottom and a distinct but not unpleasant burning elsewhere, and with a quick grin said, “Yes Sir!”

Two weeks later.

I waited until my father was available and made a beeline to his office. My heels clicking on the floor as I entered; he looked up and smiled.

“Hiya pumpkin,” he spoke cheerfully.

“Dad! I wish you wouldn’t call me that at work.”

“For fuck’s sake, Zarah, no one’s around.”

“I know but what if you slip up when someone is, I’ll never live it down.”

“Alright, I’ll try. Now, why are you in here.”

“Can’t a daughter just say ‘Hi’ to her dad when she feels like it without it meaning more?”

“Not this one.”

“Out of your five children I am the only one who took the slightest bit of interest in the family business and this is the thanks I get,” I said laughing.

“Sorry pumpkin but I know you’re up to something. What is it?”

“Well, since you ask. What do we really know about this new guy, Jamison?”

“Enough to make him a partner, why? You don’t trust my judgment?”

“Of course, I do, it’s just…”

“What, exactly?”

“I don’t know, exactly, just something.”

“You two had a fight?”

“No, no nothing like that, just…do we really need him?”

“Look Zarah, he’s the best in the field, which means he’s the best in our field. You can’t deny the latest proposals have all gone a lot smoother than usual. Besides whether you admit it or not, you two make a great team.”

I looked at him sharply, he just stared back with his eyebrows raised. I couldn’t tell him the real reason. Daddy he spanked me, he spanked me till I cried and it felt so damn good I want him to do it again and this time I don’t want him to stop at the spanking. No, one does not admit such things to one’s father.

“You’re right, it’s just all the changes are getting to me a bit.”

“Good girl, now I’ve got a meeting in ten so…”

“Sure, thanks dad.”

I went back to my office and sat for a while, trying to work and failing miserably. I got up, paced to the window and looked out over the city.

Damn it, the man was driving me crazy. Two weeks ago I had what could be described as an epiphany at his hands. Then nothing, nada, squat! He had said after I showered we would talk, we talked alright, he asked about every detail of the company. But not one word about what happened when he took me over his knee and spanked me to submission. I was mortified when he said nothing and then couldn’t bring it up myself. He proceeded like nothing had happened, as if I hadn’t just been completely naked and in his power. Not one word, and I didn’t know how to handle this sort of situation.

At first I was confused, unsure, within days embarrassed, and now I was just plain angry; fighting mad and it was time for a showdown.

I buzzed my PA. “Keira, please organise a meeting with Mr Jamison in the board room as soon as is convenient for him, tell him it is in relation to the Fortuna deal.”

“Right away, Zarah.”

I went back to my desk to wait and Keira called back inside two minutes.

“Zarah, Mr Jamison is free in fifteen.”

“Perfect,” no time like the present, “set it up Keira”

“Consider it done.”

I had time to check my appearance, collect the files that I wouldn’t be discussing and headed off to the fake meeting. I needed to appear confident, that was the trick, though I could feel my heart beating as if it sat in my throat.

Go to Part 3

Leave a Reply

